SEB'10 Organisation

General and Executive Chair

Professor Robert J. Howlett
Executive Chair, KES International &
Bournemouth University, United Kingdom

Chair (Knowledge Based and Intelligent Systems)
Professor Lakhmi C. Jain
University of South Australia, Australia

Chair (Renewable Energy)
Professor Ali Sayigh
Chairman of World Renewable Energy Congress
Director General of WREN

Chair (Electricity Generation and Distribution)
Professor Roger Morgan
Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom

Chair (Intelligent Buildings)
Professor In-Young Ko
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea

Chair (Built Environment)
Professor Andrew Miller
Centre for Sustainability in the Built Environment, University of Brighton, UK

Chair (China Liaison)
Professor Hong Jin
Director of Green Building Research Institute
Director of Architectural Technology Department
Harbin Institute of Technology, China

KES International

The organisation and operation of SEB'10 is the responsibility of the
KES International organisation.
  • Solar Building
  • University of Brighton
  • KES International
  • KES International
  • World Renewable Energy Congress/Network
  • International Association for Hydrogen Energy